NOTE: Please know that this will completely remove our access to post to your Facebook Business page. If you are still paying for our services, we do not recommend this.

  1. Visit facebook.com and log into your account.

  2. Click the down arrow at the top right, then Settings & Privacy, then Settings.

  3. In the left-hand menu, click Business Integrations.

  4. Find Social Connector (or Fanbooster) and check the box to the right.

  5. Click the Remove button.

  6. DO NOT check the box to “Delete posts, videos or events Social Connector posted on your timeline.” – this will remove 100% of our published content and it cannot be reversed. (see screenshot below)

  7. Click Remove.

Did this answer your question?