Our preferred method of connecting to your social media accounts is through our authorization buttons. This is similar to if you've ever logged into an app on your phone using your Facebook account. We only receive access to post to your page, never to make changes, remove things, update information, or change your password or security settings.

You can gain access to our authorization buttons by reaching out to our Support Team.

Did this answer your question?