Of course! They belong to you, and you can be involved as much or as little as you’d like. Feel free to post away.

If you use our authorization buttons to connect your pages (recommended), the only access we have to your page is to post, so we can never remove your admin access, change your username or password, or lock you out of your profiles.

If we ever need to collect your password for any reason (very rarely!), we will lock your information away in our very secure CRM and let only 1-2 very trusted management team members have access. We would never change your username or password, or lock you out of your profiles because we care about your company!

Did this answer your question?