Absolutely! When you sign up for our services and fill out our Profile Questionnaire, we'll ask if you would like to approve your posts (or not) before they go out each week. Feel free to check "YES!" so we can give you approval access during your account's setup. We will send you login information for our posting platform during this time, as well as instructions on logging in, reviewing, and approving your posts.

If at any time you would like to switch to a more "set it and forget it" service, feel free to let our Support Team know and we can remove your required approval.

Did this answer your question?