**NOTE: Please know that this will completely remove our access to post to your client's Pinterest page. If you are still paying for our services, we do not recommend this.

  1. Visit pinterest.com and log into your client's account.
  2. Click the dropdown menu at the top left, then Settings.
  3. Click Apps in the left-hand menu.
  4. Find Traject Social and click Revoke Access.
Did this answer your question?