**NOTE: Please know that this will completely remove our access to post to your client's Google My Business page. If you are still paying for our services, we do not recommend this.

  1. Visit any google.com page (like Gmail) and log into your (or your client's) account.
  2. Click your account icon at the top left, then Manage Your Google Account.
  3. Click Security in the left-hand menu.
  4. Scroll down to Third-party apps with account access, then click Manage third-party access.
  5. Click SocialReport.com, then Remove Access.
Did this answer your question?