**NOTE: Please know that this will completely remove our access to post to your Twitter page. If you are still paying for our services, we do not recommend this.

  1. Visit twitter.com and log into your account.
  2. Click More in the left-hand menu, then Settings and Privacy.
  3. Click Apps and Sessions in the right-most column.
  4. Click ProPP, then Revoke Access.
Did this answer your question?