**NOTE: Please know that this will completely remove our access to post to your client's LinkedIn page. If you are still paying for our services, we do not recommend this.

  1. Visit linkedin.com and log into your (or your client's) account.
  2. Click Me at the top right, then Settings & Privacy.
  3. Click the Account tab at the top left.
  4. Click Partners and Services in the left-hand menu.
  5. Click Permitted Services.
  6. Find Traject Social and click Remove.

Did this answer your question?